Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Complete Dentistry of Midland

General Dentistry located in Midland, NC

34 total reviews

Complete Dentistry of Midland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dentistry of Midland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Millard took additional time with me to answer my questions and concern!
Heather B.
Submitted 03/15/19
All of the staff are awesome! Shanna is an excellent hygienist and pays attention to all the details-- even insurance.
Anna J.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff was very professional & super nice. Shawna did the cleaning and x-rays—it was fast and smooth. Easiest cleaning I have ever had. The technology and equipment was very up to date. Dr Millard was super professional, very nice and set an easy plan to handle the extensive work my mouth needs. I hate going to the dentist, this time I did not! I highly recommend this practice!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Such a caring staff. Midland is very blessed to have Dr. Millard.
Gina Y.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent service!
Toby B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Even though I hate going to the dentist, your practice is awesome and makes it enjoyable!
Rosalind F.
Submitted 02/28/19
I'd like to take the opportunity to recognize Shanna Tadlock. First, the dentist is not one of my favorite places to go; however, Shanna is the number one person I prefer to clean my teeth (the only one). From the professional side, Shanna is one of the most through Hygienist I've experienced. When asked a question, her knowledge is very apparent. Shanna is also very personable and makes you feel very comfortable sitting in her chair. A stated earlier, this is not my favorite place to be, yet I'm in Shanna's chair quarterly; not because it is required, it's because I want to. By the way, did I mention she has a wonderful sense of humor? Yes, that too! YOU ROCK, SHANNA! ;-)
Mary C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very good. Did great taking care of my teeth!
Teagan P.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had a wonderful experience at Complete Dentistry, for my first time visiting! Ms.Shanna (highly respectable dental hygienist) was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and trusting of her skills, not once did I doubt if she was doing something correctly! She was consistent with her work, while not in a rush, which made me, as a first-time patient, feel respected and cared about. Regardless of if you are anti-social or an avid talker, I can assure that Shanna will leave you with a calm feeling, as she can be a great conversation holder, while not being overly-talkative. When going to Complete Dentistry, you can rest assured that any dental issues will be fixed as needed, yet also being treated as a human being rather than "just another quick patient on the schedule," like some medical offices may make you feel. After leaving my dentist appointment, I am very pleased and happy with the results!! Thank you so much for the lovely & helpful staff!!
William H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Good job.Excellent dental hygenist took great care cleaning and xraying my teeth. Gave upfront cost before the work was done and cost of needed tooth repairs. Office staff were also professional and my appointment was on time with no delays. Prices also reasonable.
Charles C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Its always a great experience. The staff are always friendly
Thomas T.
Submitted 02/05/19
I would like to take a moment to express my appreciation to Ms. Diana Millard, D.M.D , and her staff for their professional skills. It has been a long time since I have been in a dentist office, actually too long , as a result of a previous bad experience. After my wife and my daughter convinced me to go again, I went where my daughter said she got excellent tteatment. So I went for a cleaning, a "deep cleaning", I met a young lady, Shanna, who did the proceedure. Again I waited too long and the damage has been done, but , this is the first time that I have ever returned to a dentist office on a regular basis. Although my blood pressure goes up everytime I go, I return because of the professional care I get from Shanna and, I believe that Ms. Millard is sincerely concerned about my 'future health' not just that days visit. I have found a dentist that I trust and and will continue to visit on a regular schedule . To the staff at Complete Dentistry , I thank you for your dedication. Tom t.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very good experience and fast service
Judy K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Staff is great and individual needs and concerns are addressed effectively. Staff also responds promptly to follow up questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with the care and attention I receive at this office. I would recommend it to friends and family.
Donald J.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great experience getting an old filling replaced.
Tyler M.
Submitted 12/20/18
I am visually impaired and each member of the Complete Dentistry team that I encountered made an extra effort to accommodate me and make me feel comfortable. Alicia was very friendly and Dr. Millard made it evident that she wholeheartedly cares about her patients, their oral health, and the holistic experience they receive when they come to Complete Dental.
Emma V.
Submitted 12/20/18
From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the kindest people and clean, well decorated office, I felt totally welcome and comfortable at Complete Dentistry. While Shanna was cleaning my teeth, she discovered trace amounts of cement that still remained on the inside of my teeth from when I had braces in my teens!! She diligently spent her time removing what no other dental hygienist had ever noticed or bothered to remove before and I’m so grateful for her keen eye and attention to detail. Dr. Millard followed after and was so kind, thorough, smart and professional. She is quick to explain what she does and why, and answer any questions you may have. She has a wonderful, calming bedside manner and makes you look forward to your next appointment!
Tommy B.
Submitted 12/19/18
One of the best Dentist office iv ever had the pleasure to going to everyone is so nice and professional, and I look forward to my next appointment!
Mark C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Millard is always very helpful and the nurses are always friendly and personable.
Rick M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very professional. Excellent service.