Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Complete Dentistry of Midland

General Dentistry located in Midland, NC

46 total reviews

Complete Dentistry of Midland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dentistry of Midland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best cleaning ever! Shanna really cleaned my teeth thoroughly.
Kellen S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Shanna the hygienist provides a very thorough cleaning and is excellent to work with. She is even terrific with my 3 year old son and makes him very comfortable even though he is terrified of a dental cleaning! Dr. Millard is very kind and very informative about oral health. Lindsay & Candice at the front desk are very accommodating and very easy to work with. Everyone always has a smile on their face! Highly recommend!
Gerri K.
Submitted 06/24/19
They were gentle and caring
Lindy S.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love all of the staff here.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 06/12/19
She stayed after hours just to make sure I was set she’s the best
Michael G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always friendly and have great conversations with the staff. They make you feel very comfortable!
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Shanna is the BEST!!! She has been cleaning my teeth for a few years now and I refuse to go to anyone else! This woman deserves a raise!! She is so sweet and helpful! You can really tell that she cares about her job and you! Dr. Millard is new to the practice so I have only met her once, but she is so sweet and I'm so glad to have a dentist that seems to care. Looking forward to meeting her again! Thanks y'all! ❤
Chad C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Me and my daughters visit to Complete Denistry with Dr. Millard is always a pleasant experience. All of the hygienist and the ladies up front are exceptionally nice. They always make my 9 year feel comfortable. Dr. Millard seems to truly care about her patients well-being.
Kay N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great
Alica B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful Dr. and staff very helpful and knowledgeable! Great visit.
George E.
Submitted 04/01/19
Shanna is a super thorough hygienist, taking as much time as needed to get my teeth clean. Always friendly, always caring and not afraid to encourage me to do better. Thanks!
Sophia B.
Submitted 03/29/19
I do not like my teeth polished as I have always hated that gritty feeling in my mouth. But Shanna done a very good job helping me overcome my fear! Thank you to Candice for also helping me through. Dr. Millard is very tiny and very nice! I love going here!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Millard took additional time with me to answer my questions and concern!
Heather B.
Submitted 03/15/19
All of the staff are awesome! Shanna is an excellent hygienist and pays attention to all the details-- even insurance.
Anna J.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff was very professional & super nice. Shawna did the cleaning and x-rays—it was fast and smooth. Easiest cleaning I have ever had. The technology and equipment was very up to date. Dr Millard was super professional, very nice and set an easy plan to handle the extensive work my mouth needs. I hate going to the dentist, this time I did not! I highly recommend this practice!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Such a caring staff. Midland is very blessed to have Dr. Millard.
Gina Y.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent service!
Toby B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Even though I hate going to the dentist, your practice is awesome and makes it enjoyable!
Rosalind F.
Submitted 02/28/19
I'd like to take the opportunity to recognize Shanna Tadlock. First, the dentist is not one of my favorite places to go; however, Shanna is the number one person I prefer to clean my teeth (the only one). From the professional side, Shanna is one of the most through Hygienist I've experienced. When asked a question, her knowledge is very apparent. Shanna is also very personable and makes you feel very comfortable sitting in her chair. A stated earlier, this is not my favorite place to be, yet I'm in Shanna's chair quarterly; not because it is required, it's because I want to. By the way, did I mention she has a wonderful sense of humor? Yes, that too! YOU ROCK, SHANNA! ;-)
Mary C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very good. Did great taking care of my teeth!