Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Complete Dentistry of Midland

General Dentistry located in Midland, NC

40 total reviews

Complete Dentistry of Midland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dentistry of Midland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Shanna is the BEST!!! She has been cleaning my teeth for a few years now and I refuse to go to anyone else! This woman deserves a raise!! She is so sweet and helpful! You can really tell that she cares about her job and you! Dr. Millard is new to the practice so I have only met her once, but she is so sweet and I'm so glad to have a dentist that seems to care. Looking forward to meeting her again! Thanks y'all! ❤
Chad C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Me and my daughters visit to Complete Denistry with Dr. Millard is always a pleasant experience. All of the hygienist and the ladies up front are exceptionally nice. They always make my 9 year feel comfortable. Dr. Millard seems to truly care about her patients well-being.
Kay N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great
Alica B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful Dr. and staff very helpful and knowledgeable! Great visit.
George E.
Submitted 04/01/19
Shanna is a super thorough hygienist, taking as much time as needed to get my teeth clean. Always friendly, always caring and not afraid to encourage me to do better. Thanks!
Sophia B.
Submitted 03/29/19
I do not like my teeth polished as I have always hated that gritty feeling in my mouth. But Shanna done a very good job helping me overcome my fear! Thank you to Candice for also helping me through. Dr. Millard is very tiny and very nice! I love going here!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Millard took additional time with me to answer my questions and concern!
Heather B.
Submitted 03/15/19
All of the staff are awesome! Shanna is an excellent hygienist and pays attention to all the details-- even insurance.
Anna J.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff was very professional & super nice. Shawna did the cleaning and x-rays—it was fast and smooth. Easiest cleaning I have ever had. The technology and equipment was very up to date. Dr Millard was super professional, very nice and set an easy plan to handle the extensive work my mouth needs. I hate going to the dentist, this time I did not! I highly recommend this practice!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Such a caring staff. Midland is very blessed to have Dr. Millard.
Gina Y.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent service!
Toby B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Even though I hate going to the dentist, your practice is awesome and makes it enjoyable!
Rosalind F.
Submitted 02/28/19
I'd like to take the opportunity to recognize Shanna Tadlock. First, the dentist is not one of my favorite places to go; however, Shanna is the number one person I prefer to clean my teeth (the only one). From the professional side, Shanna is one of the most through Hygienist I've experienced. When asked a question, her knowledge is very apparent. Shanna is also very personable and makes you feel very comfortable sitting in her chair. A stated earlier, this is not my favorite place to be, yet I'm in Shanna's chair quarterly; not because it is required, it's because I want to. By the way, did I mention she has a wonderful sense of humor? Yes, that too! YOU ROCK, SHANNA! ;-)
Mary C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very good. Did great taking care of my teeth!
Teagan P.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had a wonderful experience at Complete Dentistry, for my first time visiting! Ms.Shanna (highly respectable dental hygienist) was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and trusting of her skills, not once did I doubt if she was doing something correctly! She was consistent with her work, while not in a rush, which made me, as a first-time patient, feel respected and cared about. Regardless of if you are anti-social or an avid talker, I can assure that Shanna will leave you with a calm feeling, as she can be a great conversation holder, while not being overly-talkative. When going to Complete Dentistry, you can rest assured that any dental issues will be fixed as needed, yet also being treated as a human being rather than "just another quick patient on the schedule," like some medical offices may make you feel. After leaving my dentist appointment, I am very pleased and happy with the results!! Thank you so much for the lovely & helpful staff!!
William H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Good job.Excellent dental hygenist took great care cleaning and xraying my teeth. Gave upfront cost before the work was done and cost of needed tooth repairs. Office staff were also professional and my appointment was on time with no delays. Prices also reasonable.
Charles C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Its always a great experience. The staff are always friendly
Thomas T.
Submitted 02/05/19
I would like to take a moment to express my appreciation to Ms. Diana Millard, D.M.D , and her staff for their professional skills. It has been a long time since I have been in a dentist office, actually too long , as a result of a previous bad experience. After my wife and my daughter convinced me to go again, I went where my daughter said she got excellent tteatment. So I went for a cleaning, a "deep cleaning", I met a young lady, Shanna, who did the proceedure. Again I waited too long and the damage has been done, but , this is the first time that I have ever returned to a dentist office on a regular basis. Although my blood pressure goes up everytime I go, I return because of the professional care I get from Shanna and, I believe that Ms. Millard is sincerely concerned about my 'future health' not just that days visit. I have found a dentist that I trust and and will continue to visit on a regular schedule . To the staff at Complete Dentistry , I thank you for your dedication. Tom t.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very good experience and fast service
Judy K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Staff is great and individual needs and concerns are addressed effectively. Staff also responds promptly to follow up questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with the care and attention I receive at this office. I would recommend it to friends and family.