Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Complete Dentistry of Midland

General Dentistry located in Midland, NC

15 total reviews

Complete Dentistry of Midland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dentistry of Midland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very professional. Excellent service.
Alan B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I used to hate going to the dentist. I don’t mind coming to let Shanna clean my teeth. She is fun to joke with and does a good job causing me no pain. I would tell anyone to visit here.
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Explained her concerns with my care!
Justin W.
Submitted 10/03/18
I always get a great cleaning with Shana. This place is awesome.
Judy A.
Submitted 10/03/18
No pain.
Janice J.
Submitted 10/02/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Millard and I absolutely love her. I have always loved the staff. I have been a patient at Midland Family Dentistry since 2013. I always feel welcome and I’m treated like I’m the only patient there with each visit. I definitely recommend them to everyone. Thanks to “all” of you.
Emma W.
Submitted 09/24/18
It was good and everyone was helpful
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/18/18
One day crowns! Enough said, but still there’s more. Dr. Millard was so detailed and attentive. Her desire to ensure I was comfortable during my visit was impressive. The world needs passionate people and Dr. Millard is one of them. Highly recommend.
Micaela C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Millard has fantastic chair side manor and makes tough dental work barable!
Tara T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Millard did a crown today for me on tooth #30. This was my first crown and I was honestly a little nervous about it. However, Dr. Millard was amazing! I didn’t feel she was rushing through the procedure and she was very thorough with everything. The only thing I felt during the entire procedure was a very small stick when the needle initially went in, but it was not bad at all. I really felt like she cared about the well-being of my teeth and it wasn’t just a job for her. That is very important to me when choosing a dentist, or any doctor really.
James A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good
Wendy L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr.Millard is very nice and gentle. I would, and have, highly recommend her for your dental needs.
Larry B.
Submitted 09/13/18
My husband and I love the staff and Dr was very efficient
Doris L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good experience. Love Dr. Millard and all the staff. All wonderful. My husband plans to change over from his dentist. Thank you
Jeremy L.
Submitted 09/12/18
By far the best dentist I’ve ever experienced. Pain free and extremely nice.