Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Complete Dentistry of Midland

General Dentistry located in Midland, NC

21 total reviews

Complete Dentistry of Midland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dentistry of Midland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Staff is great and individual needs and concerns are addressed effectively. Staff also responds promptly to follow up questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with the care and attention I receive at this office. I would recommend it to friends and family.
Donald J.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great experience getting an old filling replaced.
Tyler M.
Submitted 12/20/18
I am visually impaired and each member of the Complete Dentistry team that I encountered made an extra effort to accommodate me and make me feel comfortable. Alicia was very friendly and Dr. Millard made it evident that she wholeheartedly cares about her patients, their oral health, and the holistic experience they receive when they come to Complete Dental.
Emma V.
Submitted 12/20/18
From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the kindest people and clean, well decorated office, I felt totally welcome and comfortable at Complete Dentistry. While Shanna was cleaning my teeth, she discovered trace amounts of cement that still remained on the inside of my teeth from when I had braces in my teens!! She diligently spent her time removing what no other dental hygienist had ever noticed or bothered to remove before and I’m so grateful for her keen eye and attention to detail. Dr. Millard followed after and was so kind, thorough, smart and professional. She is quick to explain what she does and why, and answer any questions you may have. She has a wonderful, calming bedside manner and makes you look forward to your next appointment!
Tommy B.
Submitted 12/19/18
One of the best Dentist office iv ever had the pleasure to going to everyone is so nice and professional, and I look forward to my next appointment!
Mark C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Millard is always very helpful and the nurses are always friendly and personable.
Rick M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very professional. Excellent service.
Alan B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I used to hate going to the dentist. I don’t mind coming to let Shanna clean my teeth. She is fun to joke with and does a good job causing me no pain. I would tell anyone to visit here.
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Explained her concerns with my care!
Justin W.
Submitted 10/03/18
I always get a great cleaning with Shana. This place is awesome.
Judy A.
Submitted 10/03/18
No pain.
Janice J.
Submitted 10/02/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Millard and I absolutely love her. I have always loved the staff. I have been a patient at Midland Family Dentistry since 2013. I always feel welcome and I’m treated like I’m the only patient there with each visit. I definitely recommend them to everyone. Thanks to “all” of you.
Emma W.
Submitted 09/24/18
It was good and everyone was helpful
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/18/18
One day crowns! Enough said, but still there’s more. Dr. Millard was so detailed and attentive. Her desire to ensure I was comfortable during my visit was impressive. The world needs passionate people and Dr. Millard is one of them. Highly recommend.
Micaela C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Millard has fantastic chair side manor and makes tough dental work barable!
Tara T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Millard did a crown today for me on tooth #30. This was my first crown and I was honestly a little nervous about it. However, Dr. Millard was amazing! I didn’t feel she was rushing through the procedure and she was very thorough with everything. The only thing I felt during the entire procedure was a very small stick when the needle initially went in, but it was not bad at all. I really felt like she cared about the well-being of my teeth and it wasn’t just a job for her. That is very important to me when choosing a dentist, or any doctor really.
James A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good
Wendy L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr.Millard is very nice and gentle. I would, and have, highly recommend her for your dental needs.
Larry B.
Submitted 09/13/18
My husband and I love the staff and Dr was very efficient
Doris L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good experience. Love Dr. Millard and all the staff. All wonderful. My husband plans to change over from his dentist. Thank you